Team

Leiterin der Volksschule

Sonja Erdödy

Tel.: 01 505 15 71 DW 305 FAX : 01 505 5 71 DW 103

Tel.: +43 676 897 055 305

email: sonja.erdoedy@theresianum.ac.at

Administration/Sekretariat 

Sophia Herrmann

email: sophia.herrmann@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Maryam Birkett

email: maryam.birkett@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagoge

Marco Ferschin

email: marco.ferschin@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Lisa Gollubits

email : lisa.gollubits@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Carina Kachelmayer

 email: carina.kachelmayer@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Romina Karlberger

email: romina.karlberger@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Melanie Macho

email: melanie.macho@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Sabine Merten

email : sabine.merten@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagoge

Gernot Wainig

email: gernot.wainig@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistent

Frank Blanco

email: frank.blanco@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistent

Miguel Nieto

email: miguel.nieto@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Isabel Calderon Martinez

email: isabel.calderonmartinez@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Gina Lampe

email : gina.lampe@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistent

Matthew Wright

email: matthew.wright@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Carol Radford

email: beth.radford@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Nikola Staab

Musikunterricht, Chor

email : nikola.staab@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Elisha Hipolito-Lausmann

email: elisha.hipolito@theresianum.ac.at

Religionspädagogin katholisch

Ursula Schlögl

email: ursula.schloegl@theresianum.ac.at