Leiterin der Volksschule

Natanya Tinnefeld, BEd, MA

Tel.: 01 505 15 71 DW 305 FAX : 01 505 5 71 DW 103

E-Mail: volksschuleimtheresianum@theresianum.ac.at

 

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Katharina Arzl

E-Mail: katharina.arzl@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Lisa Benold

E-Mail: lisa.benold@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Susanne Braun

E-Mail: susanne.braun@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Annunziata de Simony 

E-Mail: annunziata.desimony@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Pia Glück

E-Mail: Pia.Glueck@theresianum.ac.at

 

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Amelie Hirsch

E-Mailamelie.hirsch@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Carina Kachelmayer

 E-Mail: carina.kachelmayer@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Sabine Merten

E-Mail: Sabine.Merten@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Anastasia Savran

E-Mail: Anastasia.Savran@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Megan Clements

E-Mail: megan.clements@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Caroline Eslinger

E-Mail: caroline.eslinger@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Helen Fenya

E-Mail: helen.fenya@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Martina Galletelli

E-Mail: martina.galletelli@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Gina Lampe

E-Mail: gina.lampe@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Tanya Markowitsch

E-Mail: tanya.markowitsch@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistent

Anthony Murphy

E-Mail: anthony.murphy@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Ivett Pal

E-Mail: ivett.pal@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistent

David Richard

E-Mail: david.richard@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Nikola Staab

Musikunterricht, Chor

E-Mail: nikola.staab@theresianum.ac.at

Springer

Stacey Nolan 

E-Mail: Stacey.Nolan@theresianum.ac.at

Religionspädagogin katholisch

Ursula Schlögl

E-Mail: ursula.schloegl@theresianum.ac.at

Religionspädagogin evangelisch

Milena Pollak

E-Mail: milena.pollak@theresianum.ac.at