Leiterin der Volksschule

Natanya Tinnefeld, BEd, MA

Tel.: 01 505 15 71 DW 305 FAX : 01 505 5 71 DW 103

email: volksschuleimtheresianum@theresianum.ac.at

 

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Katharina Arzl

email: katharina.arzl@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Lisa Benold

email: lisa.benold@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Susanne Braun

email : susanne.braun@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Amelie Hirsch

email: amelie.hirsch@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Carina Kachelmayer

 email: carina.kachelmayer@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Annunziata Meran

email : annunziata.meran@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Simone Nistl

email: simone.nistl@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Christiane Nord

email : christiane.nord@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Caroline Eslinger

email: caroline.eslinger@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Martina Galletelli

email: martina.galletelli@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Gina Lampe

email : gina.lampe@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Tanya Markowitsch

email: tanya.markowitsch@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistent

Anthony Murphy

email: anthony.murphy@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Ivett Pal

email: ivett.pal@theresianum.ac.at

Springer

David Richard

email: david.richard@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Nikola Staab

Musikunterricht, Chor

email : nikola.staab@theresianum.ac.at

Religionspädagogin katholisch

Ursula Schlögl

email: ursula.schloegl@theresianum.ac.at

Religionspädagogin evangelisch

Edina Köver-Szabo

email: edina.koever-szabo@theresianum.ac.at