Team

Leiterin der Volksschule

Natanya Tinnefeld, BEd, MA

Tel.: 01 505 15 71 - 305

E-Mail: vit@theresianum.ac.at

 

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Katharina Arzl

E-Mail: katharina.arzl@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Lisa Benold

E-Mail: lisa.benold@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Susanne Braun

E-Mail: susanne.braun@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Annunziata de Simony 

E-Mail: annunziata.desimony@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Pia Glück

E-Mail: pia.glueck@theresianum.ac.at

 

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Amelie Hirsch

E-Mailamelie.hirsch@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Clara Korn

E-Mail: clara.korn@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Stefanie Török

 E-Mail: stephanie.toeroek@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Theodora Bakea

 

E-Mail: theodora.bakea@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Caroline Eslinger

E-Mail: caroline.eslinger@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Helen Fenya

E-Mail: helen.fenya@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Gina Lampe

E-Mail: gina.lampe@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistent

Daniel Lopez

E-Mail: daniel.lopez@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Tanya Markowitsch

E-Mail: tanya.markowitsch@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistent

Anthony Murphy

E-Mail: anthony.murphy@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Ivett Pal

E-Mail: ivett.pal@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistent

Curtis Rock

E-Mail: curtis.rock.seetal@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Aleksandra Turkan

E-Mail: aleksandra.turkan@theresianum.ac.at

Religionspädagogin katholisch

Ursula Schlögl

E-Mail: ursula.schloegl@theresianum.ac.at

Religionspädagogin evangelisch

Milena Pollak

E-Mail: milena.pollak@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Martina Galletelli

dzt. in Karenz