Leiterin der Volksschule

Sonja Erdödy

Tel.: 01 505 15 71 DW 305 FAX : 01 505 5 71 DW 103

Tel.: +43 676 897 055 305

email: sonja.erdoedy@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Lisa Benold

email: lisa.benold@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Isabel Calderon Martinez

email: isabel.calderonmartinez@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Veronika Eigler

email : veronika.eigler@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Carina Kachelmayer

 email: carina.kachelmayer@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Barbara Lang

email: barbara.lang@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Christiane North

email : christiane.north@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagoge

Andreas Schmied

email: andreas.schmied@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Pädagogin

Jasmin Sostar

email : jasmin.sostar@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Joy Fernando

email: joy.fernando@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Ivanka Kamburova

email: ivanka.kamburova@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Gina Lampe

email : gina.lampe@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistent

Anthony Murphy

email: anthony.murphy@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistent

Miguel Nieto

email: miguel.nieto@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Ivett Pal

email: ivett.pal@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Carol Radford

email: beth.radford@theresianum.ac.at

Volksschul-Assistentin

Nikola Staab

Musikunterricht, Chor

email : nikola.staab@theresianum.ac.at

Religionspädagogin katholisch

Ursula Schlögl

email: ursula.schloegl@theresianum.ac.at